2021 MAC’S BEACH VOLLEYBALL LEAGUES
Registration is Open for Session 2

Start June 27th

Sunday Coed 6s

Session 1

  • Early Registration: Sunday, April 18, 2021

  • Start Date: Sunday, May 2, 2021

  • Tournament: Sunday, June 20, 2021

 

Session 2

  • Early Registration: Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Start Date: Sunday, June 27, 2021

  • Tournament: Sunday, August 15, 2021

 

Session 3

  • Early Registration: Sunday, August 8, 2021

  • Start Date: Sunday, August 22, 2021

  • Tournament: Sunday, October 10, 2021

 

DESCRIPTION:

  • Coed 4 – 6 players; minimum of 1 girl per 3 guys

  • Recreational level with minor lifts left for play

  • Games: 3 matches to 25 points; rally scoring

  • Game Times: 12:45pm, 1:40pm, 2:35pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm, 5:25pm, 6:20pm, 7:15pm, 8:10pm

  • 7 weeks + tournament; no rain make-up 

  • League Fee: $300 per team + no ref fees

  • Prizes will be awarded for league & tournament winners

  • The tournament will be combined with the Thursday league and split into levels

  • League fee must be paid in full by Game 1

Thursday Coed 6s

Session 1

  • Early Registration: Thursday, April 22, 2021

  • Start Date: Thursday, May 6, 2021

  • Tournament: Sunday, June 20, 2021

 

Session 2

  • Early Registration: Thursday, June 17, 2021

  • Start Date: Thursday, July 1, 2021

  • Tournament: Sunday, August 15, 2021

 

Session 3

  • Early Registration: Thursday, August 12, 2021

  • Start Date: Thursday, August 26, 2021

  • Tournament: Sunday, October 10, 2021

 

DESCRIPTION:

  • Coed 4 – 6 players; minimum of 1 girls per 3 guys

  • Recreational level with minor lifts left for play

  • Games: 3 matches to 25 points; rally scoring

  • Game Times: 5:25pm, 6:20pm, 7:15pm, 8:10pm, 9:05pm

  • 7 weeks + tournament; no rain make-up 

  • League Fee: $300 per team + no ref fees

  • Prizes will be awarded for league & tournament winners

  • The tournament will be combined with the Thursday league and split into levels

  • League fee must be paid in full by Game 1

Wednesdays Coed 4s
Competitive - B & C Levels

Session 1

  • Early Registration: Wednesday, April 21, 2021

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 5, 2021

  • Tournament: Wednesday, June 23, 2021

 

Session 2

  • Early Registration: Wednesday, June 16, 2021

  • Start Date: Wednesday, June 30, 2021

  • Tournament: Wednesday, August 18, 2021

 

Session 3

  • Early Registration: Wednesday, August 11, 2021

  • Start Date: Wednesday, August 25, 2021

  • Tournament: Wednesday, October 13, 2021

 

DESCRIPTION:

  • Coed 3-4 players; minimum of 1 female per 3 males

  • Competitive sand volleyball rules

  • Games: 3 matches to 25 points; rally scoring

  • Game Times: 5:25pm, 6:20pm, 7:15pm, 8:10pm, 9:05pm

  • 7 weeks + tournament; no rain make-up games

  • League Fee: $240 per team + no ref fees

  • Prizes will be awarded for league tournament winners

  • League fee must be paid in full by Game 1

Monday Coed 4-6s
Competitive - B & C Levels

NEW!

Session 2

  • Early Registration: Monday, June 14, 2021

  • Start Date: Monday, June 28, 2021

  • Tournament: Sunday, August 15, 2021

 

Session 3

  • Early Registration: Monday, August 9, 2021

  • Start Date: Monday, August 23, 2021

  • Tournament: Sunday, October 10, 2021

 

DESCRIPTION:

  • Coed 4 – 6 players; minimum of 1 female per 3 males

  • Competitive sand volleyball rules for 4s teams

  • Games: 3 matches to 25 points; rally scoring

  • Game Times: 5:25pm, 6:20pm, 7:15pm, 8:10pm, 9:05pm

  • 7 weeks + tournament; no rain make-up 

  • League Fee: $300 per 6s team, $240 per 4s team + no ref fees

  • Prizes will be awarded for league & tournament winners

  • League fee must be paid in full by Game 1

Sunday League Schedule
Wednesday League Schedule
Thursday League Schedule
Mac's Beach Volleyball Tournaments​

Follow us on Facebook @MacsBeachVolleyball
See “Events” for our non-league tournaments

tournament1.jpg
Volleyball Rules and Expectations​

Like us on Facebook!