2020 MAC’S SAND
VOLLEYBALL LEAGUES

Registration is Open

Sundays

Summer Session 1 (Cancelled)

  • Early Registration: Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Start Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020 (temporarily postponed)

  • Tournament: Sunday, June 14, 2020

Summer Session 2

  • Early Registration: Saturday, June 7, 2020

  • Start Date: Sunday, June 21, 2020

  • Tournament: Sunday, August 9, 2020

Summer Session 3

  • Early Registration: Wednesday, August 5, 2020

  • Start Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020

  • Tournament: Sunday, October 4, 2020

DESCRIPTION:

  • Coed 4 – 6 players; minimum of 1 female per 3 males

  • Recreational level with minor lifts left for play

  • Games: 3 matches to 25 points; rally scoring

  • Game Times: 3:30pm, 5:25pm, 6:20pm, 7:15pm, 8:10pm

  • 7 weeks + tournament; no rain make-up games

  • League Fee: $240 per team + $5 ref fee per game

  • Prizes will be awarded for league & tournament winners

Thursdays Recreational 6s

Summer Session 1 (Cancelled)

  • Early Registration: Wednesday, April 22, 2020

  • Start Date: Thursday, April 30, 2020 (temporarily postponed)

  • Tournament: Sunday, June 14, 2020

Summer Session 2

  • Early Registration: June 7, 2020

  • Start Date: Thursday, June 25, 2020

  • Tournament: Sunday, August 9, 2020

Summer Session 3

  • Early Registration: Wednesday, August 5, 2020

  • Start Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020

  • Tournament: Sunday, October 4, 2020

DESCRIPTION:

  • Coed 4 – 6 players; minimum of 1 female per 3 males

  • Recreational level with minor lifts left for play

  • Games: 3 matches to 25 points; rally scoring

  • Game Times: Times: 5:20pm, 6:15pm, 7:10pm, 8:05pm, 9:00pm

  • 7 weeks + tournament; no rain make-up games

  • League Fee: $240 per team + $5 ref fee per game

  • Prizes will be awarded for league & tournament winners

Wednesdays/Thursday Competitive 4's​

Summer Session 1 (Cancelled)

  • Early Registration: Tuesday, April 21, 2020

  • Start Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020

  • Tournament Thursday, October 8, 2020

Summer Session 2

  • Early Registration: June 7, 2020

  • Start Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020

  • Tournament: Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Summer Session 3

  • Early Registration: Wednesday, August 5, 2020

  • Start Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020

  • Tournament: Wednesday, October 7, 2020

DESCRIPTION:

  • Coed 3-4 players; minimum of 1 female per 3 males

  • Competitive/Recreational with lifts called

  • Games: 3 matches to 25 points; rally scoring

  • Times: 5:20pm, 6:15pm, 7:10pm, 8:05pm, 9:00pm

  • 7 weeks + tournament; no rain make-up games

  • League Fee: $200 per team + $5 ref fee per game

  • Prizes will be awarded for league tournament winners

Juniors League

Pending this summer!

​Send us an email if you're interested in signing your kids up for our Juniors League.

volleyball@macspizzapub.com

Like us on Facebook!

ADDRESS

2920 W US-22 and 3

Maineville, OH 45039

Tel: (513).677-MACS (6227)

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday  11:00AM – 10:00PM

Friday - Saturday    11:00AM – 10:00PM

Sunday    12:00PM –9:00PM

BAR

It stays open later!